Community care with Jemma

My Names Jemma, I’m a young single mother of 3 kids pursuing my dreams .
I just wanted to share my page with you all. ‘Community care with Jemma’ search it on Facebook and Feel free to give it a like 🙂

I’m a sole trading disability support service,
Focusing a lot on respite care!

My company Aims to meet the following
-leisure activities
-life style skills
– in home help
-sensory play
-self care help
-social skills help
And more!

There is no Age or disability requirement.

My service, can be used to help give carers a break with piece of mind the client is in the right care. All leisure activities are chosen by the clients interest. Between shopping, coffee all the way to movies or sensory play and animal meets. My service allows the clients who are wanting and willing to make decisions and have the freedom of choice and sense of feeling of responsibility.

For the little ones, we do lots of play sessions
With toys and other sensory items to encourage gross motor skills, we practice play to help teach the children about asking for help and sharing as well as learning different skills and textures.

Can’t wait to hear from you all and hopefully be able to meet some of you along the way.

💜books open NOW💜

PRIVATE clients accepted!

Just to name a few
Police check! Children’s check! First aid! CPR! Anaphylaxis and epilepsy training complete!

So excited to meet all of those who have got in contact already, Wednesday’s are already filling fast!

Keep in mind there is no age requirement, no disability requirement and one off sessions welcome!

Send me a message today for more info 😘

There are no ratings yet